Contact

Are you interested? Do you have a question, note or want to know more? Don’t hesitate and call or send an email!

T: +31 (0)10 408 2037

Mailing address
STAR Study Association RSM Erasmus University
Room T04-53 (Mandeville)
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting address
Room T04-53 (Mandeville)
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Organization/project E-mail
STAR (general enquiries) info@rsmstar.nl
STAR (for companies) commercial@rsmstar.nl
STAR (for questions regarding financial transactions) treasurer@rsmstar.nl
STAR Management Week smw@rsmstar.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Days info@erasmusrecruitmentdays.nl
Erasmus Consultancy Project ecpresearch@rsmstar.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Platform info@erasmusrecruitmentplatform.nl
Name Role E-mail
Julie Geelen Chairman chairman@rsmstar.nl
Floor Theunissen Secretary &
Human Resource Manager
secretary@rsmstar.nl
Lizz Jansen Treasurer treasurer@rsmstar.nl
Davey van Gilst Commercial Relations Manager commercial@rsmstar.nl
Devin Oosting Project Manager Bachelor pm.bsc@rsmstar.nl
Mercedes Roggen Brand Manager brandmanager@rsmstar.nl
Rik Helsloot Project Manager Master pm.msc@rsmstar.nl
Ruben List Project Manager Career &
Vice Chairman
pm.campus@rsmstar.nl
Max van Soest Information Processes Manager ipm@rsmstar.nl
Master Study Club E-mail
MSC Business Information Management msc.bim@rsmstar.nl
MSC Strategic Entrepreneurship msc.entrepreneurship@rsmstar.nl
MSC Accounting msc.afm@rsmstar.nl
MSC Finance & Investments msc.fi@rsmstar.nl
MSC Finance & Investments – Advanced msc.fia@rsmstar.nl
MSC Master in Management msc.management@rsmstar.nl
MSC Global Business & Sustainability msc.gbsm@rsmstar.nl
MSC Human Resource Management msc.hrm@rsmstar.nl
MSC Management of Innovation msc.innovation@rsmstar.nl
MSC Marketing Management msc.marketing@rsmstar.nl
MSC Organizational Change & Consulting msc.occ@rsmstar.nl
MSC Supply Chain Management msc.supplychain@rsmstar.nl
MSC Strategic Management msc.strategy@rsmstar.nl
Committee E-mail
Academic Committee academic@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – Active Members atam@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – BA atba@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – IBA atiba@rsmstar.nl
BA Introduction Days ba.introduction@rsmstar.nl
BA Study Trip ba.studytrip@rsmstar.nl
Case Competition case.casecompetition@rsmstar.nl
Commercial Team commercial.team@rsmstar.nl
Eurekaweek eurekaweek@rsmstar.nl
Eurotrip eurotrip@rsmstar.nl
Events events@rsmstar.nl
IBA Freshmen Weekend iba.freshmen@rsmstar.nl
IBA Study Trip iba.studytrip@rsmstar.nl
iCare icare@rsmstar.nl
International Week internationalweek@rsmstar.nl
Marketing Team mt@rsmstar.nl
Premaster Committee premaster@rsmstar.nl
STAR Management Week smw@rsmstar.nl
Race of the Classics rotc@rsmstar.nl
Reach Out reach.out@rsmstar.nl
RSM STAR Case Society case.society@rsmstar.nl
Ski Trip skitrip@rsmstar.nl
Surf Trip surftrip@rsmstar.nl
Speaker Series speakerseries@rsmstar.nl