Contact

Are you interested? Do you have a question, note or want to know more? Don’t hesitate and call or send an email!

T: +31 (0)10 408 2037

Mailing address
STAR Study Association RSM Erasmus University
Room T04-53 (Mandeville)
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting address
Room T04-53 (Mandeville)
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Organization/project E-mail
STAR (general enquiries) info@rsmstar.nl
STAR (for companies) commercial@rsmstar.nl
STAR (for finance related questions) treasurer@rsmstar.nl
STAR Management Week smw@rsmstar.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Days info@erasmusrecruitmentdays.nl
STAR Erasmus Consulting sec@rsmstar.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Platform info@erasmusrecruitmentplatform.nl
Name Role E-mail
Tommy van Thiel Chairman chairman@rsmstar.nl
Eva de Graaf Secretary & Human Resource Manager secretary@rsmstar.nl
Michiel Colijn Treasurer treasurer@rsmstar.nl
Meike Conijn Commercial Relations Manager & Vice Chairman commercial@rsmstar.nl
Jaap Cox Brand Manager brandmanager@rsmstar.nl
Lisa van Embden Project Manager Bachelor pm.bsc@rsmstar.nl
Tristan Boer Project Manager Master pm.msc@rsmstar.nl
Niek Kirchner Project Manager Career pm.career@rsmstar.nl
Lars van Straaten Information Processes Manager ipm@rsmstar.nl
Master Study Club E-mail
MSC Accounting & Financial Management msc.afm@rsmstar.nl
MSC Business Information Management msc.bim@rsmstar.nl
MSC Finance & Investments msc.fi@rsmstar.nl
MSC Global Business & Sustainability msc.gbs@rsmstar.nl
MSC Human Resource Management msc.hrm@rsmstar.nl
MSC Management of Innovation msc.innovation@rsmstar.nl
MSC Marketing Management msc.marketing@rsmstar.nl
MSC Master in Management msc.mim@rsmstar.nl
MSC Organizational Change & Consulting msc.occ@rsmstar.nl
MSC Strategic Entrepreneurship msc.eship@rsmstar.nl
MSC Strategic Management msc.strategy@rsmstar.nl
MSC Supply Chain Management msc.supplychain@rsmstar.nl
Committee E-mail
Academic Committee academic@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – Active Members atam@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – BA atba@rsmstar.nl
Activity Team – IBA atiba@rsmstar.nl
All-MSC Committee allmsc@rsmstar.nl
BA Introduction Days baintroductiondays@rsmstar.nl
BA Study Trip bastudytrip@rsmstar.nl
Commercial Team commercialteam@rsmstar.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Days info@erasmusrecruitmentdays.nl
Erasmus Recruitment Platform info@erasmusrecruitmentplatform.nl
Eurekaweek eurekaweek@rsmstar.nl
Eurotrip eurotrip@rsmstar.nl
Events events@rsmstar.nl
I WILL Award iwill@rsmstar.nl
IBA Freshmen Weekend ibafreshmen@rsmstar.nl
IBA Study Trip ibastudytrip@rsmstar.nl
iCare icare@rsmstar.nl
International Week internationalweek@rsmstar.nl
Marketing Team marketingteam@rsmstar.nl
Reach Out reachout@rsmstar.nl
RSM STAR Case Competition casecompetition@rsmstar.nl
RSM STAR Case Society casesociety@rsmstar.nl
Ski Trip skitrip@rsmstar.nl
Speaker Series speakerseries@rsmstar.nl
STAR Erasmus Consulting sec@rsmstar.nl
STAR Management Week sustainabilityforum@rsmstar.nl

Companies

STAR offers numerous opportunities for companies to get in touch with students. Find out more about the opportunities or contact us at commercial@rsmstar.nl.

More information

Our partners